MetaCDN - StreamShark

Closing your MetaCDN account

Overview

We're sorry to see you go. If you wish to close your account you can do so.  You can re-activate a closed account at any time in the future by logging into our system using your account email address and password.  If you only broadcast live streams occasionally, this allows you to only pay for the service when you need it.

Note that if you are on a MetaCDN trial you do not need to close your account if you do not wish to continue as a paying customer. Your trial account (and any associated services) will automatically be cleaned up after your trial has finished.

Closing your account

Click on My Account on the top masthead, then click on the Close Account button. 

closeacct1.png

 

You will find an optional form to fill out in order to close your account. To finalise, click on the Close My Account blue button. We'd appreciate any feedback you can leave on the Close Account form before submitting it.  If you were missing a feature, if you could describe what you were looking for, this will help us decide what features to add in future releases.

 

closeacct2.png

 

Have more questions? Submit a request